Only 81 degrees today

It’s sunny and hot..I just had a very hawt night. So sweaty and wet. Today it is sunny but luckily also windy, I live!

I don’t got much to say except we need typesetters so we can release 81 Diver faster.

Oh and it seems we were missing some pages in the raws we had. Public raws, sheesh. So after hunting for new raws I found some with the missing pages on share. I’ve uploaded the second version…or probably am uploading them to irc as I post this.

Backlog: 12…

Other than that, enjoy the summer and the chapters:

Leave a Reply

